Holy Rosary School in Duryea announces Student Council

November 13th, 2015 1:43 pm

Holy Rosary School recently held its Student Council Inductions Ceremony. Pictured are the members of the 2015-2016 Student Council. First row, from left, are Debbie Brady, moderator; Eric Dixon, Max Rosen, Meghan McDonell, Abby Lazecki, Carsyn Cole, Kyle Skutack, Sarah Mies, Kalli Mahasky, Carmen Marranca, Patrick Benny, Katie Nealon, Mary Elizabeth Kishbaugh,Will Aldrich, Candice Lee, principal; Margaret Kishbaugh, moderator. Second row, Matthew Johnson, Gracie Giordina, Amanda Yanul, James Marsh, Kenny Francis, Evan Gedrich and Jessica Bressman.

http://www.psdispatch.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/web1_HR-Student-Council.jpgSubmitted photo