Wyoming Area takes first, second place at Bloomsburg University Science Iditarod


    Students from Wyoming Area High School competed at the Bloomsburg University Science Iditarod Competition in which the Green Team took first place, along with the individual plaques for Physics and Biology and the Gold team tooksecond place, along with the individual plaque for the Geosciences. In photo, from left, first row, Gold Team members Peter Butera, Ryan Murphy, Nicole Wright, Anthony Nardell. Second row, Green Team members Robert Butwin, Ryan Shuleski, Joseph Bender, and Michael Murphy.

    http://psdispatch.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/web1_WA-Iditarod.jpgSubmitted photo
    comments powered by Disqus