Wyoming Area Catholic School students inducted as safety patrol officers

September 22nd, 2015 10:15 am

James Slocum of AAA Mid-Atlantic Safety Services inducted eighth-graders at Wyoming Area Catholic School as safety patrols. After instruction from Slocum and Rebecca Ryback of the Northeast Traffic Safety Association, students were presented with their safety patrols belts and badges. From left, first row, Ryback, Mrs. Annmarie Walsh, eighth-grade teacher; Ryan Reddy, Richard Morris, Ethan Cegelka, Ryan Gardjulis, Kyle Potorski, Courtney Iskra, Tessa Romani, Rachael Senese, Mrs. Eileen Rishcoff, principal of Wyoming Area Catholic School. Second row, Slocum, Kris Latoski, Carl Yastremski, Livia Moore, Camryn Cassetori, Annie Bagnall, Cassie Benderavich, Walker Cherry, Jillian Foley, Samantha Yencha and Cameron Marcinkowki.

http://www.psdispatch.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/web1_WAC-Safety.jpgSubmitted photo