Old Forge Elementary School students elect class officers for the 2016-2017 school year

June 1st, 2016 1:24 pm

Old Forge Elementary School students elected school officers for the 2016-17 school year, marking the first time the students voted for these positions. In photo, from left, first row, are Frankie Pero, fourth grade president; Michael Pema, fourth grade vice president; Stone Cordiano, election coordinator; Joey Granko, fifth grade president; Dominick Palma, fifth grade vice president. Second row, Casey Holzman, sixth grade president; Emma Aversa, sixth grade vice president; and Nathan Barrett, principal.

https://www.psdispatch.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/web1_OF-Officers.jpgSubmitted photo