Lombardo’s Market is 2018 Yatesville Bocce League champion


YATESVILLE — Lombardo’s Market takes the crown as the 2018 Bocce League Champions.

The team consists of Doc Campenella, “Uncle” Sonny Bonomo, Dave Stull and Larry Roheghiero who beat Colarusso’s Cafe which consists of Tony Russo, Joe Zambetti, Tony Russo Jr. and Danny Williams.

The league thanks president “Little” Guy DePascale, Tony Russo and Tony Russo Jr. for taking care of the courts this wet and rainy summer as well as Doc Campenella, league treasurer; “Big” Guy DePascale and Keho Zambetti for their hard work.